Last modified: November 4, 2020

Your syncing history will be displayed as a table below

Notes: Syncing status with message OK is your manual syncing, OK (1) is your automated syncing. 

You also can see how many orders left that you can sync this month.

Was this article helpful?
Dislike 0
Views: 9