Last modified: November 4, 2020

Connect to Xero

  • Click “Allow access” to start connecting to the application

Disconnect from Xero

  • Under Disconnect to Xero, click 

Note: This will clear all Xero credentials. It will not run until you reconnect again.

Was this article helpful?
Dislike 0
Views: 51